5 star review  I am so happy I found Southern Family Dental! They are so welcoming and nice, made my anxiety go down immediately. Courtney was my hygienist and she made me feel comfortable, informed and even gave some awesome recommendations. She made it a judge free zone and was knowledgeable on so many things. The dentist came in, also very kind and informative and I felt so safe and comfortable. I highly recommend ANYONE who is need of dental care to come see Southern Family Dental! Professional and kind!

    thumb Abigail Singh
    7/26/2021

    5 star review  This has got to be the best dentist my kids and I have ever experienced. The staff is very polite and they are always willing to help and answer questions if necessary. My son is getting the Invisalign and preparation went smoothly. It’s Very clean and every one is happy to see you and help you with a big smile. I love it!! Courtney is my hygienist and she is so awesome and helpful, I’m so happy and glad she referred me to Southern Family Dental, I absolutely have no worries when I come in. Thank you so much for being the best for my children and I. We really appreciate the hospitality 😊😊😊

    thumb Lakisha Medina
    7/22/2021

    5 star review  This was my first time at Southern Family Dental and my experience was excellent. The personnel working there were very kind and personable. They explained everything they were doing so I could understand what was happening. They ensured I was pain free while I was receiving dental treatment. I totally recommend Southern Family Dental for others.

    thumb Christopher Shepherd
    7/22/2021

    5 star review  Today was my first time at this dental clinic and I had an amazing experience. My hygienist was Courtney and she was phenomenal. She made the experience easy, lessened my anxiety, was very informative, and was easy to communicate with. The ladies at the front desk are very helpful and genuine. Dr. Youssef answered all my questions and was very supportive and genuine as well. All the staff here were amazing and I highly recommend this place!

    thumb Leah Showalter
    7/15/2021

    5 star review  I absolutely love it here!! My hygienist Courtney was so sweet and helpful!! Very quick easy clean!! Doctor Y. She Is such an amazing person!! She also told me exactly what I needed to do to keep my teeth and gums in tip top shape! 100% recommend family friendly environment!!

    thumb Dare Linkz
    7/15/2021

    5 star review  I absolutely can’t recommend this place enough! They make sure their patients know they are valued and cared for. Super time efficient and accommodating. Thank you Southern Family Dental!

    thumb McKenzie Hardman
    7/14/2021

    5 star review  Exceptional service from all of the staff! Courtney and Dr. Youssef both provided excellent dental care and were also very friendly and personable making the overall experience that much more wonderful! Thank you all!

    thumb Acroteau
    7/10/2021

    5 star review  Best dentist I’ve had in quite a while. staff definitely puts you at ease from Ms Emily greeting you at the desk to Ms Courtney in the back getting those teeth clean for you. Highly recommended!

    thumb Phil Burgess
    7/08/2021

    5 star review  Could not ask for a better first visit at a new dentist. The entire staff was fantastic; Emily at the front desk spoke with me several times and was able to get me in very quickly. Courtney the hygienist was phenomenal; great with communicating the process and her thoughts on my dental health, gentle during the cleaning and all around great company. Dr. Y. was great in the exam and discussing her plan. No products were sold to me or pitched. The only thing advised was a fluoride mouthwash that could be purchased at any store and I was given a coupon for it. Competitive pricing which I was relieved to see and zero need to seek a second opinion. I usually don’t look forward to future dental visits, but I will be happy to visit Southern Family Dental again and highly recommend them.

    thumb Brittany Burges
    7/01/2021

    5 star review  I love it here! The ladies at the front were super sweet. She held my hand when I had to get numbed for my cavities, lol I almost broke it. My favorite thing is how quickly they get you in for appointments. So far all my appointments been back to back

    thumb Euraja Harris
    6/16/2021

    5 star review  Everyone who works there is so friendly!! If you’re a mom like me who always has her child, they let you bring your baby. They work with you and understand when you have other obligations..they’re just Awesome!!!

    thumb taelurr ford
    6/15/2021

    5 star review  I haven been a patient for several years and I can honestly say this is THE BEST dental office! The ladies at the front are always kind and happy to see you. Dr. Youssef is wonderful! She explains everything, all your options then creates a plan for dental needs. She answered all my questions. I moved about 2 hours away but still make the drive because I love this clinic and all the staff. From general dentistry to cosmetic I highly recommend Dr.Youssef and her team!

    thumb Crystal Wilson
    6/09/2021

    5 star review  loved bringing my family here to get treatments. Very friendly service and COURTNEY was amazing with us all. Made sure we were all well informed and prepared. Thank you Southern Family Dental

    thumb Lindsey Flinn
    6/08/2021

    5 star review  Awesome experience. The staff is very helpful and kind. They make you feel safe and important. The service they provide is second to none. Appointment times are accurate and All the staff is very professional. Would recommend to everyone.

    thumb brian barney
    5/11/2021

    5 star review  I am new to the area and was very hesitant/nervous to find a dentist that I would genuinely and truly like. I chose southern family dental and could not be more glad that I did. The staff here is amazing. Hygienist Courtney is phenomenal and really makes sure you understand what’s going on and talks to you as a person rather than a patient. Dr. Youseff genuinely cares for the patients needs and concerns as well. She always made sure I wasn’t in any pain and took extra steps to make sure I felt at ease. Comfort is very prioritized here which is such a nice feeling. I couldn’t say enough nice things about this dentistry and I would highly recommend going to them. I had 6 cavities and was able to have all of them done in the span of one week and not be traumatized or scared to get them done. They are awesome, highly recommended!!!

    thumb Megan killian
    4/17/2021

    5 star review  For it being my first time visit, I had a wonderful experience with the service provided. Mrs. Courtney did a fantastic job on providing me with the necessary information about my future dental plan, & patiently cleaning my teeth. Dr. Youssef was also very helpful in understanding my concerns with the condition of my teeth, & also a very patient doctor.

    thumb Rebekah Villarreal
    4/08/2021

    4 star review  I just had my first experience here and it was great. The staff are all very nice and welcoming. They are practicing good covid-19 protocol. I did have to wait a little bit longer than normal but it was worth it to have Ms. Courtney as my hygienist and she did fantastic. She took her time and was very thorough. I would recommend this place to anyone. The Dr. was also very kind.

    thumb Me, Myself and My Bus
    3/11/2021

    5 star review  On 8 Feb 2021, I visited Southern Family Dental for a dental cleaning. This was my first visit. Courtney was my hygienist and she provided excellent customer service. She was professional, welcoming, and answered all questions I had with patience. These days, it's hard to find excellent customer service but on 8 Feb 2021, I found it in Courtney. Shout out to Jerry, as well, who patiently had a conversation with me about a crown recently done at another dental office in which issues were detected during my visit. Jerry was genuine in her conversation with me and even told me that she had thought about and prayed for me the previous night. Her comments warmed my heart. Again, another example of true customer service. Dr. Youssef indicated that a crown is needed on one of my teeth. I would be remiss if I did not point out that reading the previous Google review about a crown that went wrong, cause me pause. I will pray on it and make my decision, but as for my initial visit and post conversations, kudos to Courtney and Jerry!

    thumb K&K 09
    3/03/2021

    5 star review  Loved this dental facility! They were amazing with my three kids (7, 6, and 4) and myself. I hate getting fillings or any work on my teeth done and they were very patient and understanding and helped me get through it all. Savanah was my dental hygienist and she was just perfect! I haven’t had one bad experience with them!

    thumb Jess Edwards
    3/01/2021

    5 star review  Today my son and I were in to have our teeth cleaned. My son had TT x-ray and clean his teeth. TT was so nice and friendly. She first set something for my son to watch on the TV. Then she explained everything she was doing before she did it. She was so patient and sweet working with him. My son especially enjoyed being in charge of Mr. Thirsty. I had the pleasure of working with Courtney. She was very nice and easy to talk to. We really had a very enjoyable experience and highly recommend going here.

    thumb Jennifer Wurst
    2/25/2021

    5 star review  Me and my girls had dentist appointments all together and let me tell you it went so smooth I absolutely loved it. T.T. Was amazing with my girls she made it fun and enjoyable. She was great with my two year old and got her to do the brushing, flossing and fluoride without a fuss. My five year old loved being with her and was excited to get her teeth done. I have some anxiety with dentist, but every time I go I get Courtney to do my cleaning and she is amazing. Makes me feel comfortable and calm. Will always be my place to go! Thanks ladies for making me and my girls feel comfortable!

    thumb Mariza George
    2/25/2021

    5 star review  Today was my first time and everything was perfect. Courtney was my hygienist and made everything feel so comfortable and easy. Courtney made me feel at home and reassured that I will get on the right track with my teeth. Dr.Youseff customized and treatment plan for me and really listens to my concerns. Great place!

    thumb CALABRIA MCLEAN
    2/24/2021

    5 star review  Love love love this office. I’m always taken care of and treated with kindness and compassion. Every single staff member I’ve interacted with has been super sweet and helpful. Dr. Youssef is a gem. She really knows her stuff and won’t hesitate to answer your questions (even if they’re repetitive) to make sure you understand what’s going on and that you’re comfortable. The staff all make an effort to know you on a more personal level and make you feel “at home” when you’re being cared for. 100% recommend that anyone looking for a new dentists takes a chance on these guys, they won’t disappoint!

    thumb Alyssa Ramos
    2/16/2021

    5 star review  I walked in for my appointment not expecting anything special. Just a quick walk in for fillings. I was instantly greeted with a smile and was treated with the upmost care and comfort. As a military member they are they place to go! Shout out the receptionist who gave me some days off of work

    thumb Kevin Gonzalez
    2/05/2021

    5 star review  I brought my 3 year old here and they were so great with him. When he was done I had my appointment and I am really happy with my results. We will be returning.

    thumb Kathleen Staffaroni
    12/21/2020

    5 star review  This Dentist is Amazing! The nicest people great you at the front desk and that’s just the start of it. Can’t believe I didn’t know about this place and the amazing Doctor when I first moved to North Carolina. It will definitely be me and my family’s dentist permanently. Great Service, Thank You.

    thumb Mohamed Ali
    11/20/2020

    3 star review  Doctor and assistants are excellent, however the front office staff are exceptionally rude.. Very polite and professional on the phone. When I showed up that is when the trouble began. The office staff came outside and asked covid questions, I attempted to answer their questions quickly but the staff walked back inside because I stated that I understand the questions and we do not have any symptoms. She wanted to read everything on the paper she had. After a new office assistant came out and read everything on the page, we went in. Next, after x-rays, the doctor came and looked at a filling for my son. The office staff insisted I pay up front instead of waiting until the end of the procedure. When I set this up, there was another dentist, Dental Love, that did such shoddy work we had to come here. And Dental Love was supposed to pay. This office staff refused to have any empathy or common sense. I am a senior NCO and told them they could hold my ID and credit card until we finished, and I could get the other doctor to pay as we agreed. But nope, pay or leave is the policy. I cannot wait to leave this state and will not come back to rude businesses.

    thumb Robert
    11/18/2020

    5 star review  100% would recommend. Larissa did my cleaning and I’ve never had someone be so thorough with cleaning my teeth before her. Everyone in the office is super nice and informative. Honestly the best dental office I’ve ever been to.

    thumb Heidi De Leon
    11/10/2020

    5 star review  Courtney was very personable with my 4 year old. She even had a movie on and explained everything she was going to do to her teeth to her . She made her very comfortable and she even made sure my babies best friend (Mickey Mouse) was taken care of.Dr magi was also wonderful.. I decided when my baby told me it was her best dentist visit this will be our née office.

    thumb JaNet Victor
    10/26/2020

    5 star review  Had a very pleasant time today with Larissa for my cleaning. She was very helpful and caring for my concerns. Will definitely make this my new dental family . Also great front staff! The girls are so nice and outgoing!

    thumb Yah T
    10/14/2020

    5 star review  The entire office beginning with the front staff were very welcoming and informative. I brought my father here and he just loved the staff from the time he walked in till the time he left. My father spoke so highly of the office I was seen by them today and the hygienist that saw me Larissa was awesome and to the point and very personable! The Dr. was friendly and explained all questions I had very well. Did not leave office with unanswered questions! I recommend this office to anyone looking for a Dentist with an awesome staff! Would give more stars if I had the option!

    thumb Jenifer Torres
    10/07/2020

    5 star review  Staff is so friendly and goes above and beyond to ensure you are well taken care is and feel safe! I highly recommend!

    thumb Erica Porte
    9/03/2020

    5 star review  I have seen seen Dr. Youssef a couple of times and every time I have seen her she is extremely pleasant and patient. I, like many others, have some dental anxiety and Dr. Youssef as well as her amazing staff really put me at ease. Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and quick with a smile. If you are looking for a dentist in the Fayetteville/Spring Lake/Cameron area I highly suggest going to see Dr. Youssef.

    thumb Shaunna Lorditch
    8/31/2020

    5 star review  For my first time visiting these guys , well lets just say I felt like family! Courtney is the BOMB "diggity" she knows her stuff. I really felt welcomed.

    thumb Crazze Face
    8/26/2020

    5 star review  I've been a patient for years at this place, I can not see myself going anywhere else for dental care. Everyone, from the staff to the technicians/hygienist and even the dentist were very nice and accommodating. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Everything they do is seamless and went without any hitches. Also, they were very gentle whenever they do their procedures, I didnt feel a thing. Love this place!

    thumb Robert Watson III
    8/18/2020

    5 star review  My son (8 year old) and I were seen here by Courtney, Dental Hygienist as we are new in the area. She is very knowledgeable and gives great feedback. I am also nearing the end of my Invisalign treatment. I had braces as a teenager, and they had shifted since. I am very happy with my results and treatment. This facility is clean, personable and very accommodating.

    thumb Angelica Salinas
    8/06/2020

    5 star review  This was my first time at Southern Family Dental Care, and my experience was wonderful! The dental hygienist who helped me was Courtney. She was very kind and helpful. She even told me about a browngirlrdh, because I’m interested in the Dental industry.

    thumb Kyara Crocker
    8/05/2020

    5 star review  I had my first visit on recommendation from family to come here. The office staff is very nice and accommodating. Courtney did a great job cleaning my teeth and making me feel at home and Dr Youssef was very calm and reassuring as well. Highly recommend!

    thumb Cynthia Marshall
    8/05/2020

    5 star review  I am HAPPY to say that I have found my new Dental Family!!! I was referred by a friend after an extremely bad experience going to another local dentist (they will get their review, too!) Best call I ever made was to Dr. Youssef's office, they worked me into their schedule right away. Needless to say, I was quite nervous when I arrived, but that quickly changed from the moment the front staff greeted me at my car. They went above and beyond following strict CDC Covid19 guidelines, the office is clean and ALL the staff is exceptionally kind, welcoming and knowledgeable. Agnesia picked up on my nerves and knew just how to calm them down before Dr. Youssef came in to work her magic!!! You two made an awesome team during my procedure & I can't thank you enough! I will be a long time patient here, because we all know that EXCELLENT DENTIST are just Hard to Find?

    thumb Danielle
    8/01/2020

    5 star review  Love this dental office!!! Everyone is so friendly. My dental hygienist Courtney was so informative and kind! And due to COVID 19 the facility is super clean/sanitized. Thanks again for making my family and I feel safe and comfortable during these times.

    thumb Nicole Wright
    7/31/2020