5 star review  Courtney was very personable with my 4 year old. She even had a movie on and explained everything she was going to do to her teeth to her . She made her very comfortable and she even made sure my babies best friend (Mickey Mouse) was taken care of.Dr magi was also wonderful.. I decided when my baby told me it was her best dentist visit this will be our née office.

    thumb JaNet Victor
    10/26/2020

    5 star review  Had a very pleasant time today with Larissa for my cleaning. She was very helpful and caring for my concerns. Will definitely make this my new dental family . Also great front staff! The girls are so nice and outgoing!

    thumb Yah T
    10/14/2020

    5 star review  The entire office beginning with the front staff were very welcoming and informative. I brought my father here and he just loved the staff from the time he walked in till the time he left. My father spoke so highly of the office I was seen by them today and the hygienist that saw me Larissa was awesome and to the point and very personable! The Dr. was friendly and explained all questions I had very well. Did not leave office with unanswered questions! I recommend this office to anyone looking for a Dentist with an awesome staff! Would give more stars if I had the option!

    thumb Jenifer Torres
    10/07/2020

    5 star review  Staff is so friendly and goes above and beyond to ensure you are well taken care is and feel safe! I highly recommend!

    thumb Erica Porte
    9/03/2020

    5 star review  I have seen seen Dr. Youssef a couple of times and every time I have seen her she is extremely pleasant and patient. I, like many others, have some dental anxiety and Dr. Youssef as well as her amazing staff really put me at ease. Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and quick with a smile. If you are looking for a dentist in the Fayetteville/Spring Lake/Cameron area I highly suggest going to see Dr. Youssef.

    thumb Shaunna Lorditch
    8/31/2020

    5 star review  For my first time visiting these guys , well lets just say I felt like family! Courtney is the BOMB "diggity" she knows her stuff. I really felt welcomed.

    thumb Crazze Face
    8/26/2020

    5 star review  I've been a patient for years at this place, I can not see myself going anywhere else for dental care. Everyone, from the staff to the technicians/hygienist and even the dentist were very nice and accommodating. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Everything they do is seamless and went without any hitches. Also, they were very gentle whenever they do their procedures, I didnt feel a thing. Love this place!

    thumb Robert Watson III
    8/18/2020

    5 star review  My son (8 year old) and I were seen here by Courtney, Dental Hygienist as we are new in the area. She is very knowledgeable and gives great feedback. I am also nearing the end of my Invisalign treatment. I had braces as a teenager, and they had shifted since. I am very happy with my results and treatment. This facility is clean, personable and very accommodating.

    thumb Angelica Salinas
    8/06/2020

    5 star review  This was my first time at Southern Family Dental Care, and my experience was wonderful! The dental hygienist who helped me was Courtney. She was very kind and helpful. She even told me about a browngirlrdh, because I’m interested in the Dental industry.

    thumb Kyara Crocker
    8/05/2020

    5 star review  I had my first visit on recommendation from family to come here. The office staff is very nice and accommodating. Courtney did a great job cleaning my teeth and making me feel at home and Dr Youssef was very calm and reassuring as well. Highly recommend!

    thumb Cynthia Marshall
    8/05/2020

    5 star review  I am HAPPY to say that I have found my new Dental Family!!! I was referred by a friend after an extremely bad experience going to another local dentist (they will get their review, too!) Best call I ever made was to Dr. Youssef's office, they worked me into their schedule right away. Needless to say, I was quite nervous when I arrived, but that quickly changed from the moment the front staff greeted me at my car. They went above and beyond following strict CDC Covid19 guidelines, the office is clean and ALL the staff is exceptionally kind, welcoming and knowledgeable. Agnesia picked up on my nerves and knew just how to calm them down before Dr. Youssef came in to work her magic!!! You two made an awesome team during my procedure & I can't thank you enough! I will be a long time patient here, because we all know that EXCELLENT DENTIST are just Hard to Find?

    thumb Danielle
    8/01/2020

    5 star review  Love this dental office!!! Everyone is so friendly. My dental hygienist Courtney was so informative and kind! And due to COVID 19 the facility is super clean/sanitized. Thanks again for making my family and I feel safe and comfortable during these times.

    thumb Nicole Wright
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  I typically have terrible anxiety going to any dental practice. But when I tell you as soon as I walked through the doors and was greeted by Courtney(yes we have the same name), I knew this experience would be different, and it so much was. I didn’t feel like a patient, I felt like a friend, like a friend you truly care for and you want the best for them. So with that, NO ANXIETY. They are very good with going through my extensive treatment plan and figuring out the most affordable and effective plan for me. I am nervous about coming to the dentist of course. But I am also relieved knowing I’ll be coming here.

    thumb Courtney Moore
    7/30/2020

    5 star review  My son and I came today. July 29 and Courtney was amazing! She made sure my son was doing good while I got my teeth done. Then made sure I had a great understanding of everything forever I left!!

    thumb Tristan Branson
    7/29/2020

    5 star review  I really liked it here and I also met an amazing person working there her name is Courtney she is so great to talk to and she really works well with us especially during the COVID-19 stuff.I really recommend going here for a nice service

    thumb Halle Davis
    7/29/2020

    5 star review  Amazing staff. Super happy with all the work they've done for me.

    thumb Arin Day
    7/28/2020

    5 star review  My family has been a part of the Southern Family Dental family since it changed from Spring Lake Dental. The staff is awesome and takes great care of all of our dental needs.

    thumb Lakeshia Edghill
    7/01/2020

    5 star review  The staff and the dentist are amazing. I highly recommend this office and they are quick with the services.

    thumb Army Brat collins
    6/16/2020

    5 star review  i had a very good experience at the office. Dr. Maggie and team are so much welcoming, passionate and skilled. Thanks for the very good patient's experience:))

    thumb Dina Louis
    6/16/2020

    5 star review  I was so scared to see a dentist, not only did they ease my fears but when they told me I needed some work done they calmed me down, talked me thru everything, the tech and the actual doctor. I can’t recommend this place enough!!!!!

    thumb Donna Rawlins
    6/03/2020

    5 star review  Best dentist I have ever been to. They made me feel extremely welcomed and went above and beyond to make my experience comfortable. I have always been hesitant to get dental work and have had bad experiences in the past. But now that I’ve found them, I can’t wait to go back!

    thumb Page Lorenz
    5/20/2020

    5 star review  I had such a great experience coming here! I received a cleaning then a filling that needed to be done. Laureen was the person to greet me. She was so so kind. Gerry who is the office manager did a great job working alongside Dr. Youssef ( who by far is the greatest dentist I've ever had) during the filling of my cavity. Gerry and Dr. Youssef were extremely kind, knowledgeable, and gentle. They helped ease my fears when it came to the procedure. A few days prior when I had my initial exam, I had the most kind and professional hygienist. All of these employees that I have interacted with are by far the best out of the many dental offices I have been at.

    thumb Alyssa Krula
    5/13/2020

    5 star review  My biggest phobia has always been anything happening to or being done to my teeth/mouth. I have in the past had some very bad experiences with other dentists and therefore put off any regular care so when I ended up with pain and went in to be checked I was totally freaked out to find that I needed a root canal to save a tooth. The staff at this office was so caring and patient and made me feel like my comfort was priority. I am now on a regular dental care plan and have been to this office several times and have not once felt rushed or mistreated. These ladies have gone the extra mile with my visits so that my experience is a good one. I can not thank them enough for their patience and kind treatment. MBR

    thumb Tuckers Auto
    2/18/2020

    5 star review  About a week or two ago I had my second visit there. They are really sweet and pay attention to when you're in need. This is my new dental office for sure. Not changing anytime soon! They truly care about your dental health and will help you fix it. Thank you!

    thumb curlyxcurls !
    2/04/2020

    5 star review  This dental clinic has been the best yet for me. Excellent staff, compassionate, caring, educated me on dental hygiene, always have been greeted with a smile. Love this clinic, Everyone is great.?

    thumb Tracy Bonner
    1/27/2020

    1 star review  Everyone at this location is SUPER SWEET. Really great people, but niceness doesn't make me able to use my teeth. Ever since I got my cavities filled, I cannot chew anything crunchy/hard without experiencing a lot of pain. I was told it may be an uneven bite, but even after an adjustment, same issues. The same happened with the rest of my teeth that were done after. I have NEVER had this happen to me in my life and I once had a dentist in the past overfill my fillings, making my bite EXTREMELY uneven and although it caused headaches, I was still able to use my teeth. So this isn't normal. That was SO MUCH MONEY to spend to end up objectively worse. EDIT: Had a visit at my new Dentist- they marked 2 teeth as teeth with cavities that HAD ALREADY BEEN TREATED (by Southern Family Dental). I understand that no everyone is perfect and people make mistakes, but because of these mistakes, I have MORE bills to pay, and have to put important things in my life on hold for something to be REDONE when it should have been done right the first time. I'm extremely disappointed.

    thumb Cristy Tango
    1/24/2020

    5 star review  Just recently moved here. I was very nervous about finding a new dentist, but I went with my gut and I can honestly say that I very happy with picking southern family dental. Definitely make you feel at home. Thank you guys!

    thumb Ashley Bernal
    1/23/2020

    5 star review  The staff and services provided by Southern Family Dental was exceptional. I fully endorse this company for their excellent services and warm and friendly environment. Are you looking for a family dentist to call home? Well make Southern Family Dental you dental home ??

    thumb Camille Manzano
    1/03/2020

    5 star review  The staff was so nice and helpful. Dr. Yousef so legit. I’m most certainly requesting her every time. If you have a choice, choose her. Great overall Dental experience.

    thumb Marcus Flowers
    12/19/2019

    5 star review  Awesome dental office! The front desk staff is always welcoming, the hygienists do a fantastic job, and Dr. Youseff is the best. Always on time and very quick.

    thumb Katie Powell
    12/18/2019

    5 star review  This is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I’ve had braces for 5 years and was petrified of the dentist. I absolutely love southern family dental. They care for all there patients and take good care of you. I’ve got 6 cavities filled in total at southern family dental. I will always go/choose to southern family dental.

    thumb Kaitlyn Adams
    12/12/2019

    5 star review  When looking for a new dentist you'd be hard pressed to top this one. I did extensive research before finally deciding upon Southern Family Dental and they delivered beyond expectations. Dr. Magi Youseff is gentle, caring, honest, and she knows how to put together a rockstar team. Gena was/is my hygienist and she is simply amazing at her job; she turned the x-ray/cleaning thing into a cozy experience. All the staff I've met are wonderful and I look forward to future appointments, thank you!

    thumb Don Hathaway
    11/20/2019

    5 star review  I was referred here by an on-post dental facility (due to the long wait times for appointments on base) and I’d have to say that I had a great dental experience. Dr. Youssef and the staff at Southern Family Dental were exceptionally friendly, hospitable, and light handed. My wife and I will be patients here exclusively and I highly recommend this facility to anyone.

    thumb rsatryan2 .
    10/30/2019

    5 star review  Hands down, best dental office I've been to! I have dental anxiety & they made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. From scheduling to deep cleaning & everything in between. I also took my 7 year old a couple weeks ago & they were great with him too!

    thumb Bray Serrano
    10/24/2019

    5 star review  Dr Youssef Did a excellent job fixing my back teeth, not only do they look great and feel amazing it's the first time in my 50+ years that I can floss without the floss getting stuck! I am more than happy with my new white fillings! I feel like I have new teeth! The staff are awesome also!

    thumb laurie hughes
    10/16/2019

    5 star review  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Great customer service and very time efficient. Had filling and cleaning done, such great service.

    thumb Brigette Camacho
    10/15/2019

    5 star review  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Everyone was very professional and super friendly. I walked in and was in the chair within 5 minutes. Only dentist worth going to!!

    thumb Miranda Black
    10/10/2019

    5 star review  My experience was very great. While your getting your treaty clean that like to talk to you and see how you are doing. I advise coming to this place for your teeth cleaning.

    thumb JARRELL JONES
    10/09/2019

    5 star review  Southern Family Dental is the best, hands down! They’ve been great with me but blew my mind with my daughter! She had her 1st visit (she’s 4) with Vanessa, and she was beyond amazing with her! Vanessa answered all of my daughters questions, explained in detail everything she was going to do! My daughter left there asking when is she going back to get her teeth cleaned again! So happy we found this dental office!!!

    thumb Jessica Gonzalez
    10/02/2019

    5 star review  I brought my kiddos on 10/2/19. I had an amazing experience . I usually don't like dentist but the staff was amazing , Youssef the dentist was a complete sweet heart. She was very friendly . I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a new dental home. This is an amazing dental family

    thumb Teneisha Mckinney
    10/02/2019