review rating 5  When looking for a new dentist you'd be hard pressed to top this one. I did extensive research before finally deciding upon Southern Family Dental and they delivered beyond expectations. Dr. Magi Youseff is gentle, caring, honest, and she knows how to put together a rockstar team. Gena was/is my hygienist and she is simply amazing at her job; she turned the x-ray/cleaning thing into a cozy experience. All the staff I've met are wonderful and I look forward to future appointments, thank you!

    thumb Don Hathaway
    11/20/2019

    review rating 5  I was referred here by an on-post dental facility (due to the long wait times for appointments on base) and I’d have to say that I had a great dental experience. Dr. Youssef and the staff at Southern Family Dental were exceptionally friendly, hospitable, and light handed. My wife and I will be patients here exclusively and I highly recommend this facility to anyone.

    thumb rsatryan2 .
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  Hands down, best dental office I've been to! I have dental anxiety & they made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. From scheduling to deep cleaning & everything in between. I also took my 7 year old a couple weeks ago & they were great with him too!

    thumb Bray Serrano
    10/24/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Youssef Did a excellent job fixing my back teeth, not only do they look great and feel amazing it's the first time in my 50+ years that I can floss without the floss getting stuck! I am more than happy with my new white fillings! I feel like I have new teeth! The staff are awesome also!

    thumb laurie hughes
    10/16/2019

    review rating 5  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Great customer service and very time efficient. Had filling and cleaning done, such great service.

    thumb Brigette Camacho
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Everyone was very professional and super friendly. I walked in and was in the chair within 5 minutes. Only dentist worth going to!!

    thumb Miranda Black
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  My experience was very great. While your getting your treaty clean that like to talk to you and see how you are doing. I advise coming to this place for your teeth cleaning.

    thumb JARRELL JONES
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  Southern Family Dental is the best, hands down! They’ve been great with me but blew my mind with my daughter! She had her 1st visit (she’s 4) with Vanessa, and she was beyond amazing with her! Vanessa answered all of my daughters questions, explained in detail everything she was going to do! My daughter left there asking when is she going back to get her teeth cleaned again! So happy we found this dental office!!!

    thumb Jessica Gonzalez
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  I brought my kiddos on 10/2/19. I had an amazing experience . I usually don't like dentist but the staff was amazing , Youssef the dentist was a complete sweet heart. She was very friendly . I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs a new dental home. This is an amazing dental family

    thumb Teneisha Mckinney
    10/02/2019

    review rating 5  IMHO, the best dental service clinic in the area. Professional, courteous, friendly team; focused on their patients as their number one priority. Dr. Youseff and Gena (my hygienist) are excellent and truly make you feel at ease.

    thumb Max Rivera
    9/21/2019

    review rating 5  Today was my first appointment at Southern Family Dental, and I love it already! we sat down and within like 2 minutes we were getting called back already! Ms. Vanessa and Dr.Youseff were so kind and did an awesome job! They show amazing hospitality and you know they love what they do!

    thumb Joy Cathryn
    8/29/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service by the staff. I had an October appointment. However, due to cancellations they called me in and I was able to fill that appointment earlier than I had expected. Dr. Youseff has a superb personality and she is very professional and well inform. Well done guys.

    thumb Dahlia dixon
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  I am always nervous at the dentist, it’s probably the only place i get anxiety. I felt so comfortable here! Gena was my hygienist and she’s awesome, super kind and talkative!! Definite shared done laughs about life!!! Dr. Magi was so kind and to the point! The kids get seen tomorrow so I’m hoping for a great experience then too!! Definitely recommend this place!!!

    thumb Nichole Fortner
    8/12/2019

    review rating 5  Staff here was very polite, made feel in my comfort zone. No waiting along with my appointment and time management was great! If you are looking for a little southern hospitality I’d definitely recommend Southern Family Dental😃

    thumb Ashley Cibak
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Youssef is awesome and the staff is amazing! The whole family goes and they are great with our 4 year old. I've been several times and never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. Highly recommend!

    thumb Tamelia Bradford
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Youssef is awesome and the staff is amazing! The whole family goes and they are great with our 4 year old. I've been several times and never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. Highly recommend!

    thumb Tamelia Meekins
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  This office is literally the best dental office I’ve taken my kids to. From the staff to doctors they’re all just so welcoming & amazing! If I could give this office 20 stars I totally would! Highly recommend this place to any & everyone!

    thumb Jackie Torres
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  My kids and I go and they are always so accommodating to families with crazy schedules or last minute changes. The staff is all so kind. They are wonderful with kids of all ages. Highly recommend them to anyone searching for a new office.

    thumb Megan Santiago
    7/25/2019

    review rating 5  All of the staff, especially Gina, we're exceptional and super friendly! They were able to schedule me quickly for treatment, after arriving from a transfer from another dental clinic. The facility is clean and although they were busy, I didn't have to wait long to be seen. If you are looking for the best, affordable dental care from an awesome team, come here!!!

    thumb Rose Price
    7/24/2019

    review rating 5  I absolutely love Southern Family dental everyone was so friendly and made me feel like I was family. I really liked that the Dentist explained every step along the way. I’m already excited about my next dental visit! It’s also a great place for kids as well.

    thumb Nai’Asia Malone
    7/24/2019

    review rating 5  Absolutely wonderful dentist! The care this office supplies is top notch. Very friendly and caring. The front desk staff is super helpful.

    thumb Katrina DeCeilio
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  The office staff is polite and happy to see me. They never seem to have a bad day. I highly recommend a visit to Southern Family Dental you will not be disappointed

    thumb Sungjun Jung
    7/17/2019

    review rating 5  Have had a number of visits here and everything has been awesome! Had my crown replaced and cleanings, they’re the absolute best. Dentists and hygienists are all great. ? highly recommend!

    thumb Siul E Montalvo-Vasquez
    7/15/2019

    review rating 5  All I can say is that from start to finish the overall rating was great! (5 stars) I enjoyed the ease of the staff and the time taken to explain every step of the process. Thank you so much.

    thumb Jessica Joe-cobblah
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Today was my very first visit and I’m blown away. Front desk ladies are friendly and has southern charm you don’t see a lot in North Carolina! Being a southern Georgia girl, it’s nice to see it. Gina was amazing. Totally loved her and will be returning.

    thumb Kristy M
    7/10/2019

    review rating 5  Always have the best experience here! 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for a dentist office.

    thumb Mackenzie Humphrey
    6/24/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is wonderful and accommodating. They are friendly and always patient with my children. The dentist is also very sweet. Our family enjoys every visit.

    thumb Samantha Garrett
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  Gena and Miss Wall were AMAAAAZZINNNG and made the whole experience a lot less scary for me! Nothing hurt or left a bad taste in my mouth which is great because we’re about to go eat... but anyway 10/10 stars! Wonderful environment! I’d definitely recommend!

    thumb Samira Says
    5/16/2019

    review rating 5  This is the best dentist office I had ever visited. From day one I felt like I known these ladies for years. They took real good care of my children every visit. Very friendly, welcoming, & caring. I am definitely switching here for myself.. From the front desk to the back, thank you all at Southern Family Dental for taking care of my family.

    thumb Shinetta Booker
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  I have never felt so comfortable at the dentist. As soon as you walk in you feel like you matter. Thank you southern family dental for being so amazing. I now love to smile it ?

    thumb Monica Higgins
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  I had my first visit last week and as soon as I walked through that door I received a very warm welcome from the two ladies in the front. During my first visit I spoke to three ladies and all of them are so nice and very helpful. The two dentists who walked me through the steps of the work that needs to be done as well as one of the ladies in the front who went over the financial part with me. They were all very patient with me as I had confusion written all over my face and a lot of questions. It was a lot of information to take in but I know that I am in good hands. At that time I had three more appointments to go to and was able to get them all scheduled right away. They remind you of your scheduled appointment and make sure that you can make it. Along with text messages and even a phone call the day prior. Once I scheduled my follow up appointments, I received an email to confirm it. Yesterday I had another appointment and again, very satisfied with it. It’s amazing how well these ladies work together and you can tell they absolutely enjoy what they are doing. I am so glad I chose this dentist!

    thumb Angela Togni
    3/21/2019

    review rating 5  One of the best dentist I've been to in a long time, they always make sure you make it to each appointment

    thumb Clyde Bethel
    3/14/2019

    review rating 5  A very friendly and work with you on best payment methods. Gena is an awesome teeth cleaner and all around oerson in general. Best place!!!

    thumb Angela Harper
    2/07/2019

    review rating 5  Y’all this was absolutely the best dental visit I’ve ever had! From the moment I scheduled to walking out after a thorough detailed visit, I knew I was in good hands. Southern family dental has a wonderful atmosphere, great employees (Gina was the bomb dot com!), great doctor, and I’m absolutely going to continue going there!

    thumb Katherine Benton
    2/06/2019

    review rating 5  I enjoy the staff. They are very pleasant and helpful. The dentist is very open and helpful with explaining thing. I start out here and then move my daughter here because of the friendly environment and service. Love that office if your new to town or in need of a loving atmosphere this is the place.

    thumb Fonda Jones
    2/04/2019

    review rating 5  I love going to Southern Family Dentist, they are always friendly, and always assist my needs, even in emergency situations..I would definitely refer this Dentist to all my friends and family for dental care..

    thumb melody sells
    12/20/2018

    review rating 5  Southern Family Dental did a great job with all my dental needs and answering any questions I had regarding by my treatment plan. Gena was a fun and thorough hygienist. Geri and Lorraine were so helpful at the front and Dr. Youssef of course does and excellent job. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.

    thumb Cecelia Robinson
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  Had an excellent cleaning done today! Gina worked so well with me even though I had a hard time with my morning sickness. My mouth feels great!

    thumb Simply Michelle
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  I’m new to the area and have been looking for a reputable dentists and came across this place, and I’m glad I did!! The staff is so sweet and professional. They were able to get me in for an initial intake where they cleaned my teeth and took x-rays in a timely manner (2 days). The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was so bubbly and chatty that it made the appointment fly by! After my cleaning, I met the dentist (sorry I forgot her name) and she was very helpful and took the time to answer all my questions. I would highly suggest this office if you’re not a fan of the dentist or in general because they truly take their time and make it a positive experience.

    thumb Sara Tuider
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  I absolutely love my dentist. They are all very sweet. Gentle when it comes to dental work.

    thumb Larcelia Brown
    9/27/2018